Confession of Nubian Goddess

 

I don’t mess around with boys from my village

Because they would think I am a whore

and I know they would not hesitate to cause me

trouble with my father

 

The rage in his eyes

is not worth the short time of pleasure

these village boys give me

 

But I do mess around with the Nubian men

Because a girl has to survive

And no human, slave nor king, can be without

The Great Pleasure for too long

 

The Nubians think I am a Goddess

 

Especially when the beat of the drum

Makes my body move

 

I pretend not to see

the admiration they send out

Their fingertips are trying to touch

and I can almost feel it

 

With my female curves

they think I am a Goddess

 

Especially when the conversation to other women

makes my red lips swirl and crack up in a big smile

 

I pretend not to notice

the desire they send out

Their eyes are hung up to every word

and I can almost feel it

 

With my beautiful red lips

they think I am a Goddess

 

Many times I have to stop them

and remind them that

bowing to anyone else then the Great Allah

is blasphemy


By BagLady



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0